Creating Leaders for Life: K-12.

 

Faculty

PRE SCHOOL

Jessica Cannon (PreK4 Teacher) jcannon@uha-ky.org;

Lauren Cotthoff (PK3 Teacher) lcotthoff@uha-ky.org

Faith Watkins (Preschool Director) tstaley@uha-ky.org

Amy Bullen (Instructional Assistant) abullen@uha-ky.org

Martha Ann Farmer (Instructional Assistant)

LOWER SCHOOL

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director) tstaley@uha-ky.org

Betty Holmes (Kindergarten) bholmes@uha-ky.org

Vanessa Hancock (Kindergarten Instructional Assistant) vhancock@uha-ky.org

Michelle Lacefield (First Grade) mlacefield@uha-ky.org

Rhea Wyatt (Second Grade) rwyatt@uha-ky.org

Teresa Bailey (Instructional Assistant) tbailey@uha-ky.org

Lisa Bruce (Second Grade) lbruce@uha-ky.org

Sherry McGowan (Third/Fifth Grade English/GVC) smcgowan@uha-ky.org

Tracey Williams (Third/Fifth Grade Math/Science) twilliams@uha-ky.org

Lisa Allen (Fourth Grade) lallen@uha-ky.org

Verna Chlupsa (Art) vchlupsa@uha-ky.org

Marisol Eastman (Spanish, LS Computers) meastman@uha-ky.org

Mike Smith (Lower School Physical Education) msmith@uha-ky.org

Kristen Roberts (Library) kroberts@uha-ky.org

Dick Weaver (Music) dweaver@uha-ky.org

MIDDLE AND UPPER SCHOOL

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher) mdenison@uha-ky.org

Barbara Kissner (Middle School Director; Teacher) bkissner@uha-ky.org

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher) mdenison@uha-ky.org

Brett Pritchett  (Social Studies, Assistant Upper School Director) bpritchett@uha-ky.org

Stephanie Meredith (Social Studies) smeredith@uha-ky.org

Anne Noel (Science) anoel@uha-ky.org

Kim Humphries (Science) khumphries@uha-ky.org

Tasha Burnam (English) tburnam@uha-ky.org

Myriam Aponte (Spanish) maponte@uha-ky.org

Tracie Atwood (Science, Math) tatwood@uha-ky.org

Rebecca Bradley (Science, Health) bbradley@uha-ky.org

Jill Bressler (Chorus; Psychology; ACT Prep; Life Skills) jbressler@uha-ky.org

Marisol Eastman (MS Spanish; Spanish I) meastman@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (English, Upper School Art) fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Eileen White (English)

ewhite@uha-ky.org

Amy Edmonson (Mathematics) aedmonson@uha-ky.org

Belinda Allen (MS Math) ballen@uha-ky.org

Jonah Kendall (Technology Director, MS Technology) jkendall@uha-ky.org

Grant Shouse (Athletic Director; Business) gshouse@uha-ky.org

Tammy Cowan (Journalism) tcowan@uha-ky.org

Sarah Cavanah (English)

scavanah@uha-ky.org

Kristen Roberts (Graphic Arts) kroberts@uha-ky.org

Mike Smith (Economics, Technology) msmith@uha-ky.org

Taylor Sparks (Physical Education) tsparks@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (English, Upper School Art)

fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Simon Hild (Upper School Math) shild@uha-ky.org

Tony Kirves (Photography/Videography) tkirves@uha-ky.org

STAFF

Pam Nunn (Head of School) pnunn@uha-ky.org

Shannon Brown (Office Manager) sbrown@uha-ky.org

Laura Cherry (Business Manager) lcherry@uha-ky.org

Donna Williams (Business Manager Assistant) dwilliams@uha-ky.org

Michelle Dill (Guidance Counselor) mdill@uha-ky.org

Imelda Gorman (Assistant Director of Development) igorman@uha-ky.org

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; Lower School Director) tstaley@uha-ky.org

Grant Shouse (Athletic Director) gshouse@uha-ky.org

Jonah Kendall (Technology Director;  Technology Classes) jkendall@uha-ky.org